holiday celebrations | days & dates | fun & wacky daily holidays | holiday travel | holiday blog | holiday greeting cards | email
Daily Holidays of 2017
Is Today a Holiday, what holiday is today?
Daily, Weekly*, Monthly* Holidays & Celebrations
(We have made every effort to assure that the dates below are correct)

out('return'); ?>
We're
:

{$return['title']}: {$return['content']}"; ?>
Week of March 20 - April 09, 2017

Week : April 03 - April 09, 2017

Visit Daily Holidays on the Net for next weeks holidays.
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

This Week : March 27 - April 02, 2017

Mon, 27th Mar:
Tue, 28th Mar:
Wed, 29th Mar:
Thu, 30th Mar:
Fri, 31st Mar:
Sat, 01st Apr:
Sun, 02nd Apr:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

Last Week : March 20 - March 26, 2017

Mon, 20th Mar:
Tue, 21st Mar:
Wed, 22nd Mar:
Thu, 23rd Mar:
Fri, 24th Mar:
Sat, 25th Mar:
Sun, 26th Mar:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...



Join us as we celebrate...
*Monthly and Weekly Holidays
Where are the Weekly and Monthly Holidays?
The Monthly and Weekly Holidays are available at the Daily Holidays on the Net website.
Click for more info...



Fun Fact #1: "A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to You" was printed on the first Christmas card. Now with many corporations also sending out corporate holiday cards, you often also see the more generic "Happy Holidays" printed on the cover.

Fun Fact #2: Nearly 2 billion holiday cards are sent every year. Consumer Christmas cards and personalized corporate holiday cards make up the majority of cards mailed.
print_links('position: absolute; top: 268px; left: 1045px;'); ?>