holiday celebrations | days & dates | fun & wacky daily holidays | holiday travel | holiday blog | holiday greeting cards | email
Daily Holidays of 2017
Is Today a Holiday, what holiday is today?
Daily, Weekly*, Monthly* Holidays & Celebrations
(We have made every effort to assure that the dates below are correct)

out('return'); ?>
We're
:

{$return['title']}: {$return['content']}"; ?>
Week of October 16 - November 05, 2017

Week : October 30 - November 05, 2017

Visit Daily Holidays on the Net for next weeks holidays.
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

This Week : October 23 - October 29, 2017

Mon, 23rd Oct:
Tue, 24th Oct:
Wed, 25th Oct:
Thu, 26th Oct:
Fri, 27th Oct:
Sat, 28th Oct:
Sun, 29th Oct:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

Last Week : October 16 - October 22, 2017

Mon, 16th Oct:
Tue, 17th Oct:
Wed, 18th Oct:
Thu, 19th Oct:
Fri, 20th Oct:
Sat, 21st Oct:
Sun, 22nd Oct:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...



Join us as we celebrate...
*Monthly and Weekly Holidays
Where are the Weekly and Monthly Holidays?
The Monthly and Weekly Holidays are available at the Daily Holidays on the Net website.
Click for more info...



Fun Fact #1: "A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to You" was printed on the first Christmas card. Now with many corporations also sending out corporate holiday cards, you often also see the more generic "Happy Holidays" printed on the cover.

Fun Fact #2: Nearly 2 billion holiday cards are sent every year. Consumer Christmas cards and personalized corporate holiday cards make up the majority of cards mailed.
print_links('position: absolute; top: 268px; left: 1045px;'); ?>