Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


April 16th, 2015
Emancipation Day

April 16th, 2015
Yom HaShoah

April 20th, 2015
Patriot's Day

April 21st, 2015
San Jacinto Day

April 22nd, 2015
Administrative Professionals Day

April 22nd, 2015
Earth Day

April 22nd, 2015
Oklahoma Day

April 23rd, 2015
Yom HaAtzmaut

April 23rd, 2015
World Book and Copyright Day

April 24th, 2015
Arbor Day

April 25th, 2015
World Malaria Day

April 26th, 2015
World Intellectual Property Day

April 27th, 2015
Confederate Memorial Day

April 28th, 2015
World Day for Safety and Health at Work

April 29th, 2015
Day to Remember Chemical Warfare Victims

May 1st, 2015
Loyalty Day

May 1st, 2015
Law Day

May 3rd, 2015
World Press Freedom Day

May 4th, 2015
Rhode Island Independence Day

May 5th, 2015
Cinco de Mayo

May 7th, 2015
Lag B'Omer

May 7th, 2015
National Day of Prayer

May 8th, 2015
Time to Remember Lost Lives From World War II

May 8th, 2015
Truman Day

May 10th, 2015
Mother's Day

May 10th, 2015
Confederate Memorial Day

May 11th, 2015
'Confederate Memorial Day' observed

May 14th, 2015
World Migratory Bird Day

May 14th, 2015
Ascension Day

May 15th, 2015
International Day of Families

May 15th, 2015
Peace Officers Memorial Day

May 15th, 2015
National Defense Transportation Day

May 16th, 2015
Isra and Mi'raj

May 16th, 2015
Armed Forces Day

May 17th, 2015
World Information Society Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




2 & 7/8
2 & 7/8" Dinosaur Dung Coprolite Petrified Fossil Poop


Rare 66 Million Year Old Triceratops Horridus Tooth Cretaceous Dinosaur Fossil picture
Rare 66 Million Year Old Triceratops Horridus Tooth Cretaceous Dinosaur Fossil


2
2" Dinosaur Dung Coprolite Petrified Fossil Poop 36g


Triceratops Fossil - Triceritops Dinosaur Bone Segment - A Great Piece W/papers picture
Triceratops Fossil - Triceritops Dinosaur Bone Segment - A Great Piece W/papers


Rare Pair Triceratops Brow Horn W/orbit & Squamosal Frill W/bite Mark,hell Creek picture
Rare Pair Triceratops Brow Horn W/orbit & Squamosal Frill W/bite Mark,hell Creek


African T Rex Carcharodontosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Older Than Megalodon picture
African T Rex Carcharodontosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Older Than Megalodon


Spinosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Dino Teeth Cretaceous Older Than Megalodon picture
Spinosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Dino Teeth Cretaceous Older Than Megalodon


African T Rex Carcharodontosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Older Than Megalodon picture
African T Rex Carcharodontosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Older Than Megalodon


Spinosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Dino Teeth Cretaceous Older Than Megalodon picture
Spinosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Dino Teeth Cretaceous Older Than Megalodon


African T Rex Carcharodontosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Older Than Megalodon picture
African T Rex Carcharodontosaurus Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Older Than Megalodon