Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


October 23rd, 2014
Diwali/Deepavali

October 24th, 2014
United Nations Day

October 24th, 2014
World Development Information Day

October 25th, 2014
Muharram/Islamic New Year

October 27th, 2014
World Day for Audiovisual Heritage

October 29th, 2014
World Stroke Day

October 31st, 2014
Halloween

October 31st, 2014
Nevada Day

November 1st, 2014
All Saints

November 1st, 2014
All Saints' Day

November 2nd, 2014
All Souls' Day

November 2nd, 2014
Daylight Saving Time ends

November 4th, 2014
Election Day

November 6th, 2014
World Day to Protect the Environment in War

November 6th, 2014
Return Day Delaware

November 10th, 2014
World Science Day

November 11th, 2014
Veterans Day

November 14th, 2014
World Diabetes Day

November 16th, 2014
World Day for Road Traffic Victims

November 16th, 2014
International Day for Tolerance

November 19th, 2014
International Men's Day

November 20th, 2014
Universal Children's Day

November 20th, 2014
Africa Industrialization Day

November 20th, 2014
World Philosophy Day

November 21st, 2014
World Television Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




#1- One Polished Fossilized Dinosaur Coprolite Specimen- Red Formations Inside picture
#1- One Polished Fossilized Dinosaur Coprolite Specimen- Red Formations Inside


#2- One Polished Fossilized Dinosaur Coprolite Specimen- Red Formations Inside picture
#2- One Polished Fossilized Dinosaur Coprolite Specimen- Red Formations Inside


#3- One Fossilized Dinosaur Coprolite Specimen With Red Formations Inside picture
#3- One Fossilized Dinosaur Coprolite Specimen With Red Formations Inside


#4- One Fossilized Dinosaur Coprolite Specimen With Red Formations Inside picture
#4- One Fossilized Dinosaur Coprolite Specimen With Red Formations Inside


Dinosaur Egg Fossil 6
Dinosaur Egg Fossil 6" Wide


Dinosaur Egg Fossil 6
Dinosaur Egg Fossil 6" Wide


Dinosaur Tooth Spinosaur 135 Million Years Old  Framed picture
Dinosaur Tooth Spinosaur 135 Million Years Old Framed


Carcharodontosaurus Tooth - 1.5 Inch, Morocco Dinosaur Fossil Tooth picture
Carcharodontosaurus Tooth - 1.5 Inch, Morocco Dinosaur Fossil Tooth


#30 22.50mm Morocco 100% Real Reptile Dinosaur Fossil Mosasaur Tooth Specimen  picture
#30 22.50mm Morocco 100% Real Reptile Dinosaur Fossil Mosasaur Tooth Specimen


Collectible Precious Big Triassic Keichousaurus Hui Fossil / 27cm*18cm picture
Collectible Precious Big Triassic Keichousaurus Hui Fossil / 27cm*18cm