Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


January 27th, 2015
World Holocaust Victims Remembrance Day

February 1st, 2015
National Freedom Day

February 2nd, 2015
Groundhog Day

February 4th, 2015
World Cancer Day

February 4th, 2015
Tu B'Shevat

February 12th, 2015
Lincoln's Birthday

February 14th, 2015
Valentine's Day

February 16th, 2015
Presidents' Day

February 16th, 2015
Daisy Gatson Bates Day

February 17th, 2015
Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras

February 18th, 2015
Ash Wednesday

February 19th, 2015
Chinese New Year

February 20th, 2015
World Day of Social Justice

February 21st, 2015
International Mother Language Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Dinosaur Fossil Theropod Teeth picture
Dinosaur Fossil Theropod Teeth


Rare Chinese Best Triassic Keichousaurus Real Turtle Fossil  picture
Rare Chinese Best Triassic Keichousaurus Real Turtle Fossil


Dino Bone Archyosauras Vertebra+honey Fire Opal+fire Agate+garnet picture
Dino Bone Archyosauras Vertebra+honey Fire Opal+fire Agate+garnet


Triassica  Shark Teeth  Tooth  Fossil N. Africa picture
Triassica Shark Teeth Tooth Fossil N. Africa


Dinosaur Fossil Large Tyrannosaur Tooth Tip Albertasaurus picture
Dinosaur Fossil Large Tyrannosaur Tooth Tip Albertasaurus


Triassica  Triassic Age Coprolite - Dung  Fossil New Mexico picture
Triassica Triassic Age Coprolite - Dung Fossil New Mexico


Mosasaur Tooth On Matrix / Dinosaur picture
Mosasaur Tooth On Matrix / Dinosaur


X- Large Fossil Otodus Obliquus ( Mackerel Shark ) Vertebra In Matrix/ Morocco picture
X- Large Fossil Otodus Obliquus ( Mackerel Shark ) Vertebra In Matrix/ Morocco


Mosasaur Tooth On Matrix / Dinosaur picture
Mosasaur Tooth On Matrix / Dinosaur


Mosasaur Tooth On Matrix picture
Mosasaur Tooth On Matrix