Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


December 17th, 2014
First Day of Chanukah

December 17th, 2014
Pan American Aviation Day

December 17th, 2014
Wright Brothers Day

December 18th, 2014
International Migrants Day

December 19th, 2014
International South-South Cooperation Day

December 20th, 2014
International Human Solidarity Day

December 21st, 2014
December Solstice

December 24th, 2014
Last day of Chanukah

December 24th, 2014
Christmas Eve

December 25th, 2014
Christmas Day

December 26th, 2014
Kwanzaa

December 31st, 2014
New Year's Eve

January 1st, 2015
New Year's Day

January 3rd, 2015
Prophet's Birthday

January 6th, 2015
Epiphany

January 7th, 2015
Orthodox Christmas Day

January 13th, 2015
Stephen Foster Memorial Day

January 14th, 2015
Orthodox New Year

January 16th, 2015
Lee Jackson Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Ornithomimus Dinosaur Foot Claw & I Phalange Fossil Bone Tooth, Cretaceous   picture
Ornithomimus Dinosaur Foot Claw & I Phalange Fossil Bone Tooth, Cretaceous


Dino: Large Natural Rainbow Paua Abalone Shell - 232 Gr.  picture
Dino: Large Natural Rainbow Paua Abalone Shell - 232 Gr.


Dino: Large Mosasaur Tooth Fossil In Matrix  1 Lb. 9.9oz. picture
Dino: Large Mosasaur Tooth Fossil In Matrix 1 Lb. 9.9oz.


Polished 2 Oz Agatized Fossil Dinosaur Gem Bone Lapidary Rough picture
Polished 2 Oz Agatized Fossil Dinosaur Gem Bone Lapidary Rough


Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite, Grade A, Jasperized, 34lbs Rough picture
Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite, Grade A, Jasperized, 34lbs Rough


Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade A,  picture
Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade A,


Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade A,  picture
Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade A,


Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade A,  picture
Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade A,


Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade B,  picture
Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade B,


Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade A,  picture
Wyoming Dinosaur Coprolite Polished. Grade A,