Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


September 21st, 2014
International Day of Peace

September 22nd, 2014
Autumnal equinox

September 22nd, 2014
Emancipation Day

September 25th, 2014
World Maritime Day

September 25th, 2014
Rosh Hashana

September 27th, 2014
World Tourism Day

September 28th, 2014
Gold Star Mother's Day

September 28th, 2014
World Heart Day

September 28th, 2014
World Rabies Day

October 1st, 2014
International Day of Older Persons

October 2nd, 2014
International Day of Non-Violence

October 4th, 2014
Feast of St Francis of Assisi

October 4th, 2014
Yom Kippur

October 5th, 2014
World Teachers' Day

October 5th, 2014
Eid-al-Adha

October 6th, 2014
World Habitat Day

October 6th, 2014
Child Health Day

October 8th, 2014
World Day for Natural Disaster Reduction

October 9th, 2014
Leif Erikson Day

October 9th, 2014
World Sight Day

October 9th, 2014
First day of Sukkot

October 9th, 2014
World Post Day

October 10th, 2014
World Mental Health Day

October 11th, 2014
International Day of the Girl Child

October 13th, 2014
Indigenous People's Day

October 13th, 2014
Columbus Day

October 13th, 2014
Native Americans' Day

October 15th, 2014
International Day of Rural Women

October 15th, 2014
Last day of Sukkot

October 15th, 2014
White Cane Safety Day

October 16th, 2014
Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah

October 16th, 2014
Boss's Day

October 16th, 2014
World Food Day

October 17th, 2014
'Alaska Day' observed

October 17th, 2014
World Day for Poverty Eradication

October 18th, 2014
Alaska Day

October 23rd, 2014
Diwali/Deepavali

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Fossil picture
Fossil


Fossil picture
Fossil


Dinosaur Coprolite/dinosaur Poop/dinosaur Dung Nodule 3.5 Ounce. 1/4 Pound Piece picture
Dinosaur Coprolite/dinosaur Poop/dinosaur Dung Nodule 3.5 Ounce. 1/4 Pound Piece


Dinosaur Fossil  Pterosaur Tooth Rare -22-d-14 picture
Dinosaur Fossil Pterosaur Tooth Rare -22-d-14


Hell Creek Dinosaur Fossil Pachycephalosaurus Toe Claw picture
Hell Creek Dinosaur Fossil Pachycephalosaurus Toe Claw


Manchurochelys Liaoxiensis--a Beautiful Turtle Fossil For Decoration picture
Manchurochelys Liaoxiensis--a Beautiful Turtle Fossil For Decoration


Manchurochelys Liaoxiensis--a Beautiful Turtle Fossil For Decoration picture
Manchurochelys Liaoxiensis--a Beautiful Turtle Fossil For Decoration


Dinosaur Fossil  Pterosaur Tooth Rare -21-d-14 picture
Dinosaur Fossil Pterosaur Tooth Rare -21-d-14


Fossil Dinosaur Pachycephalsaurus Skull Armor Spike Bone Lance Creek picture
Fossil Dinosaur Pachycephalsaurus Skull Armor Spike Bone Lance Creek


 Rare Amber In Matrix - Judith River Formation, Carbon County, Montana picture
Rare Amber In Matrix - Judith River Formation, Carbon County, Montana