Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


April 19th, 2014
Orthodox Holy Saturday

April 19th, 2014
Holy Saturday

April 20th, 2014
Orthodox Easter

April 20th, 2014
Easter Sunday

April 21st, 2014
San Jacinto Day

April 21st, 2014
Easter Monday

April 21st, 2014
Orthodox Easter Monday

April 21st, 2014
Patriot's Day

April 22nd, 2014
Oklahoma Day

April 22nd, 2014
Last day of Passover

April 22nd, 2014
Earth Day

April 23rd, 2014
World Book and Copyright Day

April 23rd, 2014
Administrative Professionals Day

April 25th, 2014
World Malaria Day

April 25th, 2014
Arbor Day

April 26th, 2014
World Intellectual Property Day

April 27th, 2014
Yom HaShoah

April 28th, 2014
World Day for Safety and Health at Work

April 28th, 2014
Confederate Memorial Day

April 29th, 2014
Day to Remember Chemical Warfare Victims

May 1st, 2014
National Day of Prayer

May 1st, 2014
Loyalty Day

May 1st, 2014
Law Day

May 3rd, 2014
World Press Freedom Day

May 4th, 2014
Rhode Island Independence Day

May 5th, 2014
Cinco de Mayo

May 6th, 2014
Primary Election Day Indiana

May 6th, 2014
Yom HaAtzmaut

May 8th, 2014
Time to Remember Lost Lives From World War II

May 8th, 2014
Truman Day

May 9th, 2014
'Confederate Memorial Day' observed

May 10th, 2014
Confederate Memorial Day

May 11th, 2014
Mother's Day

May 13th, 2014
Primary Election Day West Virginia

May 14th, 2014
World Migratory Bird Day

May 15th, 2014
Peace Officers Memorial Day

May 15th, 2014
International Day of Families

May 16th, 2014
National Defense Transportation Day

May 17th, 2014
Armed Forces Day

May 17th, 2014
World Information Society Day

May 18th, 2014
Lag B'Omer

May 21st, 2014
World Day for Cultural Diversity

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 2774 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Fossil Dinosaur Raptor Claw Finger Bone And Skull Tooth Hell Creek picture
Fossil Dinosaur Raptor Claw Finger Bone And Skull Tooth Hell Creek


Fossil Dinosaur Hadrosaur Toe Foot Bone Hell Creek picture
Fossil Dinosaur Hadrosaur Toe Foot Bone Hell Creek


Fossil Dinosaur Struthiomimus Foot Claw Hell Creek picture
Fossil Dinosaur Struthiomimus Foot Claw Hell Creek


Fossil Dinosaur Triceratops Double Rooted Skull Tooth In Situ Hell Creek picture
Fossil Dinosaur Triceratops Double Rooted Skull Tooth In Situ Hell Creek


Fossil Dinosaur Carcharodontosaurus Toe Bone North Africa picture
Fossil Dinosaur Carcharodontosaurus Toe Bone North Africa


Premium Triple Clutch Fossil Oviraptor Dinosaur Egg Nest Prept By Eons picture
Premium Triple Clutch Fossil Oviraptor Dinosaur Egg Nest Prept By Eons


Hard Bones Nice Original Keichousaurus Fossil ,triassic Age   (es) picture
Hard Bones Nice Original Keichousaurus Fossil ,triassic Age (es)


Rare Huge Partial 6 Cm Gavialosuchus Crocodile Tooth - Bone Valley, Florida  picture
Rare Huge Partial 6 Cm Gavialosuchus Crocodile Tooth - Bone Valley, Florida


 Keichousaurus Fossil,real Dinosaur Fossil. 3% Repair On Ribs (ee) picture
Keichousaurus Fossil,real Dinosaur Fossil. 3% Repair On Ribs (ee)


Auctions ~~~ Best Nice Keichousaurus Fossil From Triassic Age On Sale, (ez) picture
Auctions ~~~ Best Nice Keichousaurus Fossil From Triassic Age On Sale, (ez)