Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


November 25th, 2014
World Day to Eliminate Violence on Women

November 27th, 2014
Thanksgiving Day

November 28th, 2014
Black Friday

November 28th, 2014
American Indian Heritage Day

November 28th, 2014
Lincoln's Birthday

November 29th, 2014
World Solidarity Day with Palestinian People

November 30th, 2014
First Sunday Advent

December 1st, 2014
World AIDS Day

December 2nd, 2014
World Day for Slavery Abolition

December 3rd, 2014
World Day for Persons with Disabilities

December 5th, 2014
International Volunteer Day

December 7th, 2014
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

December 7th, 2014
International Civil Aviation Day

December 8th, 2014
Feast of the Immaculate Conception

December 9th, 2014
International Anti-Corruption Day

December 10th, 2014
Human Rights Day

December 11th, 2014
International Mountain Day

December 17th, 2014
First Day of Chanukah

December 17th, 2014
Pan American Aviation Day

December 17th, 2014
Wright Brothers Day

December 18th, 2014
International Migrants Day

December 19th, 2014
International South-South Cooperation Day

December 20th, 2014
International Human Solidarity Day

December 21st, 2014
December Solstice

December 24th, 2014
Christmas Eve

December 24th, 2014
Last day of Chanukah

December 25th, 2014
Christmas Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Plesiosarurus 1.73´ Sea Reptil Tooth No Dinosaur No Mosasaur Fossil picture
Plesiosarurus 1.73´ Sea Reptil Tooth No Dinosaur No Mosasaur Fossil


Big Halisaurus 1.18´ Mosasaurid Sea Reptil Tooth No Dinosaur Fossil picture
Big Halisaurus 1.18´ Mosasaurid Sea Reptil Tooth No Dinosaur Fossil


Glovidens 0.94´ Sea Reptil Tooth No Dinosaur No Mosasaur Fossil picture
Glovidens 0.94´ Sea Reptil Tooth No Dinosaur No Mosasaur Fossil


Glovidens 0.9´ Tooth No Dinosaur No Mosasaur Fossil picture
Glovidens 0.9´ Tooth No Dinosaur No Mosasaur Fossil


Pterosaur Coloborhynchus 1.77´ Roothed Tooth. No Dinosaur Fossil Teeth picture
Pterosaur Coloborhynchus 1.77´ Roothed Tooth. No Dinosaur Fossil Teeth


Dinosaur Bone Rebachisaurus Dermal Scute 1.6 Kem Kem. Theropod Fossil Tooth  picture
Dinosaur Bone Rebachisaurus Dermal Scute 1.6 Kem Kem. Theropod Fossil Tooth


Dinosaur Tooth Rebachisaurus 1.33´ Kemkem T-rex Fossil Tooth Megalodon picture
Dinosaur Tooth Rebachisaurus 1.33´ Kemkem T-rex Fossil Tooth Megalodon


Rare Onchopristis Numidus 4.72´ Rostral Bone. No Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Shark picture
Rare Onchopristis Numidus 4.72´ Rostral Bone. No Dinosaur Fossil Tooth Shark


Onchopristis Numidus 2.36´ Tooth. No Dinosaur Fossil Teeth No Shark picture
Onchopristis Numidus 2.36´ Tooth. No Dinosaur Fossil Teeth No Shark


Onchopristis Numidus 2.75´ Tooth. No Dinosaur Fossil Teeth No Shark picture
Onchopristis Numidus 2.75´ Tooth. No Dinosaur Fossil Teeth No Shark