Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


August 30th, 2014
World Day of Victims of Enforced Disappearance

September 1st, 2014
Labor Day

September 6th, 2014
Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day

September 7th, 2014
National Grandparents Day

September 8th, 2014
International Literacy Day

September 10th, 2014
World Suicide Prevention Day

September 11th, 2014
Patriot Day

September 15th, 2014
International Day of Democracy

September 16th, 2014
World Ozone Layer Day

September 17th, 2014
Constitution Day and Citizenship Day

September 19th, 2014
National POW/MIA Recognition Day

September 19th, 2014
International Talk Like a Pirate Day

September 21st, 2014
International Day of Peace

September 22nd, 2014
Emancipation Day

September 22nd, 2014
Autumnal equinox

September 25th, 2014
World Maritime Day

September 25th, 2014
Rosh Hashana

September 27th, 2014
World Tourism Day

September 28th, 2014
World Heart Day

September 28th, 2014
World Rabies Day

September 28th, 2014
Gold Star Mother's Day

October 1st, 2014
International Day of Older Persons

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Ankylosaurus Tooth Cretaceous Period Found In Central Montana picture
Ankylosaurus Tooth Cretaceous Period Found In Central Montana


Nice Triceratops Tooth Real Montana Dinosaur Fossil picture
Nice Triceratops Tooth Real Montana Dinosaur Fossil


Fossil Dinosaur Various Unprepped Parts And Pieces Mostly Triceratops Skull picture
Fossil Dinosaur Various Unprepped Parts And Pieces Mostly Triceratops Skull


Fossil Dinosaur Triceratops Skull Braincase No Occipute Unprepped picture
Fossil Dinosaur Triceratops Skull Braincase No Occipute Unprepped


Fossil Dinosaur Triceratops Humerus Project picture
Fossil Dinosaur Triceratops Humerus Project


Fossil Dinosaur T Rex Tooth Missing Tip picture
Fossil Dinosaur T Rex Tooth Missing Tip


Fossil Dinosaur Pachycephalosaur Femur Stable Needs Work Missing One End picture
Fossil Dinosaur Pachycephalosaur Femur Stable Needs Work Missing One End


Fossil Dinosaur Nanotyrannus And Other Partial Raptor Teeth picture
Fossil Dinosaur Nanotyrannus And Other Partial Raptor Teeth


Fossil Dinosaur Edmontosaur Metatarsal Needs Work Missing Middle Solid Bone picture
Fossil Dinosaur Edmontosaur Metatarsal Needs Work Missing Middle Solid Bone


Fossil Dinosaur Age Fish Jaw Pieces  And Other Skull Parts Vert Xiphactinus  picture
Fossil Dinosaur Age Fish Jaw Pieces And Other Skull Parts Vert Xiphactinus