Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


August 19th, 2014
National Aviation Day

August 19th, 2014
World Humanitarian Day

August 23rd, 2014
World Day for Slave Trade Abolition

August 27th, 2014
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day

August 29th, 2014
International Day against Nuclear Tests

August 30th, 2014
World Day of Victims of Enforced Disappearance

September 1st, 2014
Labor Day

September 6th, 2014
Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day

September 7th, 2014
National Grandparents Day

September 8th, 2014
International Literacy Day

September 10th, 2014
World Suicide Prevention Day

September 11th, 2014
Patriot Day

September 15th, 2014
International Day of Democracy

September 16th, 2014
World Ozone Layer Day

September 17th, 2014
Constitution Day and Citizenship Day

September 19th, 2014
National POW/MIA Recognition Day

September 19th, 2014
International Talk Like a Pirate Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Fish Fossil - 3.5
Fish Fossil - 3.5" Stone And 3" Fish Fossil, Beautiful Specimen (o)


Shintocrinus Cometensis Crinoid & Brittle Starfish Fossil 420mya  Australia  2 picture
Shintocrinus Cometensis Crinoid & Brittle Starfish Fossil 420mya Australia 2


 Brittle Starfish Fossil 420mya  Australia 3 picture
Brittle Starfish Fossil 420mya Australia 3


Spinosaur Tooth (morocco) *sale* Beautiful Specimen* Rare Find picture
Spinosaur Tooth (morocco) *sale* Beautiful Specimen* Rare Find


Lot 2 New Skullduggery Saber Tooth Tiger Replica Extinct Fossil Lion Big Cat picture
Lot 2 New Skullduggery Saber Tooth Tiger Replica Extinct Fossil Lion Big Cat


50 Lizards Dinosaur Reptile Lizard Novelty Bills Lot picture
50 Lizards Dinosaur Reptile Lizard Novelty Bills Lot


Rare 66+ Million Year Old Triceratops Horridus Tooth Cretaceous Dinosaur Fossil picture
Rare 66+ Million Year Old Triceratops Horridus Tooth Cretaceous Dinosaur Fossil


Velociraptor Mongoliensis Dinosaur Foot Fossil Cast 1:1 Reproduction Raptor  picture
Velociraptor Mongoliensis Dinosaur Foot Fossil Cast 1:1 Reproduction Raptor


Utahraptor Ostrommaysorum Hand Claw Cast Replica Restoration picture
Utahraptor Ostrommaysorum Hand Claw Cast Replica Restoration


Deltadromeus Agilis River Raptor Fossil Dinosaur Tooth  picture
Deltadromeus Agilis River Raptor Fossil Dinosaur Tooth