Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


October 29th, 2014
World Stroke Day

October 31st, 2014
Nevada Day

October 31st, 2014
Halloween

November 1st, 2014
All Saints

November 1st, 2014
All Saints' Day

November 2nd, 2014
Daylight Saving Time ends

November 2nd, 2014
All Souls' Day

November 4th, 2014
Election Day

November 6th, 2014
Return Day Delaware

November 6th, 2014
World Day to Protect the Environment in War

November 10th, 2014
World Science Day

November 11th, 2014
Veterans Day

November 14th, 2014
World Diabetes Day

November 16th, 2014
World Day for Road Traffic Victims

November 16th, 2014
International Day for Tolerance

November 19th, 2014
International Men's Day

November 20th, 2014
World Philosophy Day

November 20th, 2014
Universal Children's Day

November 20th, 2014
Africa Industrialization Day

November 21st, 2014
World Television Day

November 25th, 2014
World Day to Eliminate Violence on Women

November 27th, 2014
Thanksgiving Day

November 28th, 2014
Lincoln's Birthday

November 28th, 2014
Black Friday

November 28th, 2014
American Indian Heritage Day

November 29th, 2014
World Solidarity Day with Palestinian People

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Near-complete Apateon Pedestris Amphibian: Permian Of Germany picture
Near-complete Apateon Pedestris Amphibian: Permian Of Germany


Fossil Dinosaur Dromaeosaur Raptor Caudal Vertebra Hell Creek picture
Fossil Dinosaur Dromaeosaur Raptor Caudal Vertebra Hell Creek


Fossil Dinosaur Ankylosaur Skull Tooth Judith River picture
Fossil Dinosaur Ankylosaur Skull Tooth Judith River


Dinosaur Genuine Fossilized Egg Millions Of Years Old picture
Dinosaur Genuine Fossilized Egg Millions Of Years Old


Protoceratops? Oviraptor Dinosaur Egg Fossil With Ct And X-ray Images On Cd. picture
Protoceratops? Oviraptor Dinosaur Egg Fossil With Ct And X-ray Images On Cd.


High Quality Fossil Dinosaur Thescelosaur Pre Max Skull Tooth Hell Creek picture
High Quality Fossil Dinosaur Thescelosaur Pre Max Skull Tooth Hell Creek


  Very Cool   Dinosaur / T-rex Skull  Small Model  003 picture
Very Cool Dinosaur / T-rex Skull Small Model 003


Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/red,white,and Blue Cells/sweet picture
Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/red,white,and Blue Cells/sweet


Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/translucent Spiderweb Huge Cells/awesome picture
Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/translucent Spiderweb Huge Cells/awesome


Daspletosaurus - An Authentic & Collectible Framed Postage Masterpiece picture
Daspletosaurus - An Authentic & Collectible Framed Postage Masterpiece