Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


March 1st, 2015
St. David's Day

March 2nd, 2015
Texas Independence Day

March 2nd, 2015
Casimir Pulaski Day

March 2nd, 2015
Read Across America Day

March 3rd, 2015
Town Meeting Day Vermont

March 5th, 2015
Purim

March 8th, 2015
Daylight Saving Time starts

March 8th, 2015
International Women's Day

March 17th, 2015
Evacuation Day

March 17th, 2015
St. Patrick's Day

March 20th, 2015
Vernal equinox

March 21st, 2015
International Day of Nowruz

March 21st, 2015
World Down Syndrome Day

March 21st, 2015
World Day to Eliminate Racial Discrimination

March 21st, 2015
World Poetry Day

March 22nd, 2015
World Water Day

March 23rd, 2015
World Meteorological Day

March 24th, 2015
World Day for Truth concerning Human Rights Violations

March 24th, 2015
World Tuberculosis Day

March 25th, 2015
Maryland Day

March 25th, 2015
World Solidarity Day for Detained and Missing Workers

March 25th, 2015
Day to Remember Slavery Victims and Transatlantic Slave Trade

March 26th, 2015
Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day

March 29th, 2015
Palm Sunday

March 30th, 2015
Seward's Day

March 31st, 2015
César Chávez Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Group Of Vertebrate Fossils Dinosaur Whale Bison Unknown Jaw Fossil picture
Group Of Vertebrate Fossils Dinosaur Whale Bison Unknown Jaw Fossil


Lot 3 X Spinosaurus Aegyptiacus Fossil Dinosaur Tooth - Kemp, Morocco picture
Lot 3 X Spinosaurus Aegyptiacus Fossil Dinosaur Tooth - Kemp, Morocco


Nanotyrannus Tooth Fossil Dinosaur Collectible picture
Nanotyrannus Tooth Fossil Dinosaur Collectible


Hadrosaur Dinosaur Bone Fragments - Nice Authentic Fossils   [2] picture
Hadrosaur Dinosaur Bone Fragments - Nice Authentic Fossils [2]


Aublysodon Tooth Dinosaur Fossil Rare picture
Aublysodon Tooth Dinosaur Fossil Rare


Fossil Dinosaur Raptor Richardoestesia Isosceles Skull Tooth Hell Creek Montana picture
Fossil Dinosaur Raptor Richardoestesia Isosceles Skull Tooth Hell Creek Montana


 2 Hq  fossil Pre-megalodon-shark Tooth-era Paleohypotodus Rutoti Shark Teeth picture
 2 Hq  fossil Pre-megalodon-shark Tooth-era Paleohypotodus Rutoti Shark Teeth


Dromaeosaurus Hand Claw Partial-dinosaur Fossil picture
Dromaeosaurus Hand Claw Partial-dinosaur Fossil


Wiccart Limited Edition Styracosaurus Skull Resin Model Kit #10 Of 25 picture
Wiccart Limited Edition Styracosaurus Skull Resin Model Kit #10 Of 25


Thescelosaurus Humerus-dinosaur Fossil picture
Thescelosaurus Humerus-dinosaur Fossil