Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


July 28th, 2014
World Hepatitis Day

July 29th, 2014
Eid-al-Fitr

July 30th, 2014
World Friendship Day

August 5th, 2014
Tisha B'Av

August 9th, 2014
World Indigenous Peoples’ Day

August 11th, 2014
Victory Day

August 12th, 2014
International Youth Day

August 15th, 2014
Assumption of Mary

August 15th, 2014
'Bennington Battle Day' observed

August 15th, 2014
Statehood Day in Hawaii

August 16th, 2014
Bennington Battle Day

August 19th, 2014
World Humanitarian Day

August 19th, 2014
National Aviation Day

August 23rd, 2014
World Day for Slave Trade Abolition

August 27th, 2014
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day

August 29th, 2014
International Day against Nuclear Tests

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/nice Multicolored Cells/ picture
Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/nice Multicolored Cells/


Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/huge Orange Cells With Black Webbing picture
Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/huge Orange Cells With Black Webbing


Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/large Orange Cells With Black Webbing picture
Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/large Orange Cells With Black Webbing


Dinosaur Bone, Wonders Of The Earth, Fossil, Fossilized, Magnifty Box, New picture
Dinosaur Bone, Wonders Of The Earth, Fossil, Fossilized, Magnifty Box, New


Dinosaur Bone*lg Slab*natural Fossil Rough Lapidary Cabbing Display Collectible picture
Dinosaur Bone*lg Slab*natural Fossil Rough Lapidary Cabbing Display Collectible


5926z Coprolite Or Dinosaur Poopies Fossil Poop Feces Poo Dung Large 4.85
5926z Coprolite Or Dinosaur Poopies Fossil Poop Feces Poo Dung Large 4.85" 123mm


Mosasaur Jaw Real  Dinosaur Contemporary Tooth Marine Reptile Fossil picture
Mosasaur Jaw Real Dinosaur Contemporary Tooth Marine Reptile Fossil


Mosasaur Jaw Real  Dinosaur Contemporary Tooth Marine Reptile Fossil picture
Mosasaur Jaw Real Dinosaur Contemporary Tooth Marine Reptile Fossil


Deltadromeus Agilis River Raptor Dinosaur Fossil Tooth  picture
Deltadromeus Agilis River Raptor Dinosaur Fossil Tooth


Deltadromeus Agilis River Raptor Dinosaur  Fossil Tooth  picture
Deltadromeus Agilis River Raptor Dinosaur Fossil Tooth