Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


October 23rd, 2014
Diwali/Deepavali

October 24th, 2014
World Development Information Day

October 24th, 2014
United Nations Day

October 25th, 2014
Muharram/Islamic New Year

October 27th, 2014
World Day for Audiovisual Heritage

October 29th, 2014
World Stroke Day

October 31st, 2014
Nevada Day

October 31st, 2014
Halloween

November 1st, 2014
All Saints

November 1st, 2014
All Saints' Day

November 2nd, 2014
Daylight Saving Time ends

November 2nd, 2014
All Souls' Day

November 4th, 2014
Election Day

November 6th, 2014
Return Day Delaware

November 6th, 2014
World Day to Protect the Environment in War

November 10th, 2014
World Science Day

November 11th, 2014
Veterans Day

November 14th, 2014
World Diabetes Day

November 16th, 2014
International Day for Tolerance

November 16th, 2014
World Day for Road Traffic Victims

November 19th, 2014
International Men's Day

November 20th, 2014
Africa Industrialization Day

November 20th, 2014
World Philosophy Day

November 20th, 2014
Universal Children's Day

November 21st, 2014
World Television Day

 



Search:

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set For Sale

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

Home About Us Payment Shipping Returns Contact Us Stargate SG-1 Season 3 UK Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

From the Rittenhouse release to comemorate the forthcoming release of Stargate Premier (season 1-3 tracding card set in 2000)

This is a complete 6 card factory sealed preview card set released in the United Kingdom.

6 Card Preview Set (Special UK Edition)

UK1 (Title card - Cast with Stargate in silver colour)
There would be no pleasure from the game if there were no risk in the journey.

UK2 (Colonel O'Neill - green uniform with cap)
Richard Dean Anderson as Air Force Colonel Jack O'Neill

UK3 (Daniel Jackson green uniform)
Michael Shanks as Daniel Jackson

UK4 (Samantha Carter green uniform)
Amanda Tapping as Air Force Captain Samantha Carter

UK5 (Teal'c in Jaffa armour with skull cap)
Christopher Judge as Teal'c

UK6 (General Hammond in white uniform)
Don Davis as General Hammond About Us Payment Shipping Returns Contact Us

The Collector Zone is an independent retailer operating from its premises in Harrow, Middlesex. We have been in the collectables business for the last 20 years and understand the expectations and needs of our customers first and foremost as we are collectors ourselves.

The Collector Zone started out as trading card specialists in the mid 1990’s serving collectors with a variety of movie, sci-fi and television entertainment cards. Stocks ranged from authentic hand-signed celebrity autograph cards to bubblegum cards, wax wrappers, trading card base sets and storage binders.

Due to continued success and growth we have expanded our range of merchandise. We now offer a full range of unique gifts and collectables to suit people of all ages. Whether you are shopping for pre-school children, young kids, teenagers or adults we’re sure you’ll find something to suit you.

Feel free to browse through our wide range of movie memorabilia covering many big name licensed toys and games. Search from limited edition prop replicas to high quality precision engineered models, and everything in-between.

The Collector Zone offers unique, beautifully crafted gifts and collectables at the touch of a button.

We accept the following forms of payment:

UK – PayPal, direct via credit/debit card, cheques & postal orders.
Worldwide – PayPal only.

PayPal is our preferred method of payment. PayPal allows buyers to pay using a major credit card or direct transfer from your bank account. You may sign up for a PayPal account by clicking here.

is primarily set up to accept PayPal as the chosen method of payment. Buyer and seller protection is an advantage of using this method. Please be aware that we can only accept PayPal payments from confirmed and verified accounts only. Deliveries will only be made to a PayPal confirmed address.

UK Customers Paying by Cheque / Postal Order: If you want to mail your payment you can either send us a postal order or a personal cheque. Simply send your payment by recorded mail along with a copy of your order to the address below. It takes approximately 4 working days to clear a personal cheque, after which we will post your purchase. The Collector Zone accepts no blame for late deliveries if this is your chosen method of payment as this takes longer to process while we wait for payment to clear. Please make any cheques / postal orders payable to The Collector Zone.

The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

Cash can be sent at customers own risk, this must really be the last resort as it something we don’t recommend or encourage. If you choose to go down this route, please make sure payment is sent by registered mail.

Payment is expected within 7 days of the item being completed by buy it now or sale. Please do not offer if for any reason you cannot pay for the item within this time frame. Please be aware that now send automated reminders and open unpaid cases. If there are any issues please contact us so we are aware and can avoid any unforeseen problems.

We dispatch daily Monday to Friday. We do not post on Saturday or Sunday. Most of our items are sent recorded and insured.

The Collector Zone uses Royal Mail for the majority of shipments and uses UK Mail, DPD and FedEx for larger items.

Delivery of items to the following Scottish Highlands and Islands postcodes:
IV, HS, KA27-28, KW, PA20-49, PA60-79, PH17-26, PH30-44, PH49-50, ZE may incur higher delivery charges for courier shipments. If the actual delivery charge to far off regions mentioned above is more than you have paid at checkout, a separate invoice will be sent out to you to cover the difference in delivery cost.

UK Shipments:

Orders shipped out by Royal Mail 1st class service are estimated to be delivered within 1 – 3 working days. A slight delay could be possible for various reasons so our advice would be to leave it 7 working days before contacting us. It is advisable to check with your local postal facility to ensure they are not holding your package for you.

Orders shipped out by 2nd class mail are aimed to arrive within 3 – 5 working days.

Please note that the term “working days” means Monday to Friday and excludes weekends, public and bank holidays.

Non-UK Shipments:

Orders shipped outside of the UK can take any time between 5 – 21 working days to arrive with no consistency. Delivery time and cost of shipment varies from one region to another

Products you have purchased may be returned within 7 days, but you must get our permission to return an item before sending it back. The product must also be returned in an unused, resaleable condition and in the original packaging.

To initiate a return please open an return request which is in each listing.

Please remember to include the Item number or your user ID and Postcode to help us process your return promptly. All returns should be sent via a recorded service with tracking. Please check that your item is sufficiently insured in case of loss. We can only refund items thatwe receive.

Faulty Goods:
All goods are sold as new unless otherwise stated on the individual listing. Any item found to be faulty or damaged when received must be retuned to us within 7 days of receipt, please contact us through communications so that we can arrange to replace your faulty item as quickly as possible. We may ask you to e-mail us a digital picture of the damaged goods or send the product back to us for inspection. We will either replace the product or we will refund your payment in full (including shipping costs).

Wrong Item Delivered:
If we deliver the wrong item, please contact us within 7 days of receipt and we will arrange to replace your item as quickly as possible.

Change of Mind:
If you simply change your mind and want to return the goods for exchange or refund, you must return the goods to us within 7 days of receipt. The goods must be returned to us intact and in a saleable condition. You must return the goods at your own cost. If you are returning the goods for refund, we will refund the full cost that you paid for the goods, but we will not refund the cost of returning the goods to us.
Please note that none of the above affects your statutory rights.

Methods of Contact:
In the first instance please contact us through communications, so that your issue can be tracked and resolved as quickly as possible.
If you would prefer to speak to someone in person then you can contact us by telephone: 0208 907 1339 (Mon-Fri 09.30am-6.00pm)

Returns Address:

Returns Department
The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

In the first instance please contact us through communications, so that your issue can be tracked and resolved as quickly as possible.

If you would prefer to speak to someone in person then you can contact us by telephone: 0208 907 1339 (Mon-Fri 09.30am-6.00pm)

Contact Address:

The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

Shop Search Shop Categories Shop Newsletter Add our shop to your favourites and receive email newsletters about new items and special promotions! Helpful Links Featured Categories

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

This item has been shown 766 times.

Buy Now

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set:
$4




Stargate Atlantis Teyla Emmagan 4 Color Costume  picture
Stargate Atlantis Teyla Emmagan 4 Color Costume


Stargate Atlantis Season 1 Promo Cards P1 And P2 From Rittenhouse picture
Stargate Atlantis Season 1 Promo Cards P1 And P2 From Rittenhouse


Stargate Sg-1 Aliens Insert Card Lot # X3, X6, & X9  Rittenhouse & Mgm 2000  picture
Stargate Sg-1 Aliens Insert Card Lot # X3, X6, & X9 Rittenhouse & Mgm 2000


Stargate Sg-1 Aliens Insert Card Lot # X3, X6, X7 & X9  Rittenhouse & Mgm 2000  picture
Stargate Sg-1 Aliens Insert Card Lot # X3, X6, X7 & X9 Rittenhouse & Mgm 2000


Stargate Sg-1 Aliens Insert 10-card Set Asgard, Spirits, Oannes, Planet P3x-118  picture
Stargate Sg-1 Aliens Insert 10-card Set Asgard, Spirits, Oannes, Planet P3x-118


Stargate Sg-1 Stars Insert 5-card Set O’neill, Jackson, Carter, Teal’c, Hammond picture
Stargate Sg-1 Stars Insert 5-card Set O’neill, Jackson, Carter, Teal’c, Hammond


Stargate Sg-1 Stars Insert Card # S5 Don S.davis As General George Hammond 2000  picture
Stargate Sg-1 Stars Insert Card # S5 Don S.davis As General George Hammond 2000


Stargate Sg-1 Stars Insert Card # S2 Michael Shanks As Dr. Daniel Jackson 2000  picture
Stargate Sg-1 Stars Insert Card # S2 Michael Shanks As Dr. Daniel Jackson 2000


Stargate Sg-1 Stars Insert Card # S1 Richard Dean Anderson As Jack O’neill 2000  picture
Stargate Sg-1 Stars Insert Card # S1 Richard Dean Anderson As Jack O’neill 2000


 Stargate Sg-1 Season 4 Costume Card ~ Teal' C Piece Of Costume picture
Stargate Sg-1 Season 4 Costume Card ~ Teal' C Piece Of Costume