Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


September 19th, 2014
National POW/MIA Recognition Day

September 19th, 2014
International Talk Like a Pirate Day

September 21st, 2014
International Day of Peace

September 22nd, 2014
Autumnal equinox

September 22nd, 2014
Emancipation Day

September 25th, 2014
World Maritime Day

September 25th, 2014
Rosh Hashana

September 27th, 2014
World Tourism Day

September 28th, 2014
Gold Star Mother's Day

September 28th, 2014
World Heart Day

September 28th, 2014
World Rabies Day

October 1st, 2014
International Day of Older Persons

October 2nd, 2014
International Day of Non-Violence

October 4th, 2014
Feast of St Francis of Assisi

October 4th, 2014
Yom Kippur

October 5th, 2014
World Teachers' Day

October 5th, 2014
Eid-al-Adha

October 6th, 2014
World Habitat Day

October 6th, 2014
Child Health Day

October 8th, 2014
World Day for Natural Disaster Reduction

October 9th, 2014
Leif Erikson Day

October 9th, 2014
World Sight Day

October 9th, 2014
First day of Sukkot

October 9th, 2014
World Post Day

October 10th, 2014
World Mental Health Day

October 11th, 2014
International Day of the Girl Child

October 13th, 2014
Columbus Day

October 13th, 2014
Native Americans' Day

October 13th, 2014
Indigenous People's Day

October 15th, 2014
Last day of Sukkot

October 15th, 2014
White Cane Safety Day

October 15th, 2014
International Day of Rural Women

October 16th, 2014
Boss's Day

October 16th, 2014
World Food Day

October 16th, 2014
Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah

October 17th, 2014
'Alaska Day' observed

October 17th, 2014
World Day for Poverty Eradication

October 18th, 2014
Alaska Day

 



Search:

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set For Sale

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

Home About Us Payment Shipping Returns Contact Us Stargate SG-1 Season 3 UK Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

From the Rittenhouse release to comemorate the forthcoming release of Stargate Premier (season 1-3 tracding card set in 2000)

This is a complete 6 card factory sealed preview card set released in the United Kingdom.

6 Card Preview Set (Special UK Edition)

UK1 (Title card - Cast with Stargate in silver colour)
There would be no pleasure from the game if there were no risk in the journey.

UK2 (Colonel O'Neill - green uniform with cap)
Richard Dean Anderson as Air Force Colonel Jack O'Neill

UK3 (Daniel Jackson green uniform)
Michael Shanks as Daniel Jackson

UK4 (Samantha Carter green uniform)
Amanda Tapping as Air Force Captain Samantha Carter

UK5 (Teal'c in Jaffa armour with skull cap)
Christopher Judge as Teal'c

UK6 (General Hammond in white uniform)
Don Davis as General Hammond About Us Payment Shipping Returns Contact Us

The Collector Zone is an independent retailer operating from its premises in Harrow, Middlesex. We have been in the collectables business for the last 20 years and understand the expectations and needs of our customers first and foremost as we are collectors ourselves.

The Collector Zone started out as trading card specialists in the mid 1990’s serving collectors with a variety of movie, sci-fi and television entertainment cards. Stocks ranged from authentic hand-signed celebrity autograph cards to bubblegum cards, wax wrappers, trading card base sets and storage binders.

Due to continued success and growth we have expanded our range of merchandise. We now offer a full range of unique gifts and collectables to suit people of all ages. Whether you are shopping for pre-school children, young kids, teenagers or adults we’re sure you’ll find something to suit you.

Feel free to browse through our wide range of movie memorabilia covering many big name licensed toys and games. Search from limited edition prop replicas to high quality precision engineered models, and everything in-between.

The Collector Zone offers unique, beautifully crafted gifts and collectables at the touch of a button.

We accept the following forms of payment:

UK – PayPal, direct via credit/debit card, cheques & postal orders.
Worldwide – PayPal only.

PayPal is our preferred method of payment. PayPal allows buyers to pay using a major credit card or direct transfer from your bank account. You may sign up for a PayPal account by clicking here.

is primarily set up to accept PayPal as the chosen method of payment. Buyer and seller protection is an advantage of using this method. Please be aware that we can only accept PayPal payments from confirmed and verified accounts only. Deliveries will only be made to a PayPal confirmed address.

UK Customers Paying by Cheque / Postal Order: If you want to mail your payment you can either send us a postal order or a personal cheque. Simply send your payment by recorded mail along with a copy of your order to the address below. It takes approximately 4 working days to clear a personal cheque, after which we will post your purchase. The Collector Zone accepts no blame for late deliveries if this is your chosen method of payment as this takes longer to process while we wait for payment to clear. Please make any cheques / postal orders payable to The Collector Zone.

The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

Cash can be sent at customers own risk, this must really be the last resort as it something we don’t recommend or encourage. If you choose to go down this route, please make sure payment is sent by registered mail.

Payment is expected within 7 days of the item being completed by buy it now or sale. Please do not offer if for any reason you cannot pay for the item within this time frame. Please be aware that now send automated reminders and open unpaid cases. If there are any issues please contact us so we are aware and can avoid any unforeseen problems.

We dispatch daily Monday to Friday. We do not post on Saturday or Sunday. Most of our items are sent recorded and insured.

The Collector Zone uses Royal Mail for the majority of shipments and uses UK Mail, DPD and FedEx for larger items.

Delivery of items to the following Scottish Highlands and Islands postcodes:
IV, HS, KA27-28, KW, PA20-49, PA60-79, PH17-26, PH30-44, PH49-50, ZE may incur higher delivery charges for courier shipments. If the actual delivery charge to far off regions mentioned above is more than you have paid at checkout, a separate invoice will be sent out to you to cover the difference in delivery cost.

UK Shipments:

Orders shipped out by Royal Mail 1st class service are estimated to be delivered within 1 – 3 working days. A slight delay could be possible for various reasons so our advice would be to leave it 7 working days before contacting us. It is advisable to check with your local postal facility to ensure they are not holding your package for you.

Orders shipped out by 2nd class mail are aimed to arrive within 3 – 5 working days.

Please note that the term “working days” means Monday to Friday and excludes weekends, public and bank holidays.

Non-UK Shipments:

Orders shipped outside of the UK can take any time between 5 – 21 working days to arrive with no consistency. Delivery time and cost of shipment varies from one region to another

Products you have purchased may be returned within 7 days, but you must get our permission to return an item before sending it back. The product must also be returned in an unused, resaleable condition and in the original packaging.

To initiate a return please open an return request which is in each listing.

Please remember to include the Item number or your user ID and Postcode to help us process your return promptly. All returns should be sent via a recorded service with tracking. Please check that your item is sufficiently insured in case of loss. We can only refund items thatwe receive.

Faulty Goods:
All goods are sold as new unless otherwise stated on the individual listing. Any item found to be faulty or damaged when received must be retuned to us within 7 days of receipt, please contact us through communications so that we can arrange to replace your faulty item as quickly as possible. We may ask you to e-mail us a digital picture of the damaged goods or send the product back to us for inspection. We will either replace the product or we will refund your payment in full (including shipping costs).

Wrong Item Delivered:
If we deliver the wrong item, please contact us within 7 days of receipt and we will arrange to replace your item as quickly as possible.

Change of Mind:
If you simply change your mind and want to return the goods for exchange or refund, you must return the goods to us within 7 days of receipt. The goods must be returned to us intact and in a saleable condition. You must return the goods at your own cost. If you are returning the goods for refund, we will refund the full cost that you paid for the goods, but we will not refund the cost of returning the goods to us.
Please note that none of the above affects your statutory rights.

Methods of Contact:
In the first instance please contact us through communications, so that your issue can be tracked and resolved as quickly as possible.
If you would prefer to speak to someone in person then you can contact us by telephone: 0208 907 1339 (Mon-Fri 09.30am-6.00pm)

Returns Address:

Returns Department
The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

In the first instance please contact us through communications, so that your issue can be tracked and resolved as quickly as possible.

If you would prefer to speak to someone in person then you can contact us by telephone: 0208 907 1339 (Mon-Fri 09.30am-6.00pm)

Contact Address:

The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

Shop Search Shop Categories Shop Newsletter Add our shop to your favourites and receive email newsletters about new items and special promotions! Helpful Links Featured Categories

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

This item has been shown 759 times.

Buy Now

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set:
$4




Stargate Universe - Season 1 - Fall 2010 #p1 Promo Card picture
Stargate Universe - Season 1 - Fall 2010 #p1 Promo Card


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C43 Rya'c picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C43 Rya'c


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C42 General Hammond picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C42 General Hammond


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C41 Cameron Mitchell picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C41 Cameron Mitchell


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C40 Jack O'neill picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C40 Jack O'neill


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C39 Unas picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C39 Unas


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C38 Fourth picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C38 Fourth


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C37 Daniel Jackson picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C37 Daniel Jackson


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C36 Daniel Jackson picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C36 Daniel Jackson


Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C35 Daniel Jackson picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 9 Costume Card C35 Daniel Jackson