Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


July 27th, 2014
Parents' Day

July 28th, 2014
World Hepatitis Day

July 29th, 2014
Eid-al-Fitr

July 30th, 2014
World Friendship Day

August 5th, 2014
Tisha B'Av

August 9th, 2014
World Indigenous Peoples’ Day

August 11th, 2014
Victory Day

August 12th, 2014
International Youth Day

August 15th, 2014
Assumption of Mary

August 15th, 2014
'Bennington Battle Day' observed

August 15th, 2014
Statehood Day in Hawaii

August 16th, 2014
Bennington Battle Day

August 19th, 2014
National Aviation Day

August 19th, 2014
World Humanitarian Day

August 23rd, 2014
World Day for Slave Trade Abolition

August 27th, 2014
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day

 



Search:

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set For Sale

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

Home About Us Payment Shipping Returns Contact Us Stargate SG-1 Season 3 UK Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

From the Rittenhouse release to comemorate the forthcoming release of Stargate Premier (season 1-3 tracding card set in 2000)

This is a complete 6 card factory sealed preview card set released in the United Kingdom.

6 Card Preview Set (Special UK Edition)

UK1 (Title card - Cast with Stargate in silver colour)
There would be no pleasure from the game if there were no risk in the journey.

UK2 (Colonel O'Neill - green uniform with cap)
Richard Dean Anderson as Air Force Colonel Jack O'Neill

UK3 (Daniel Jackson green uniform)
Michael Shanks as Daniel Jackson

UK4 (Samantha Carter green uniform)
Amanda Tapping as Air Force Captain Samantha Carter

UK5 (Teal'c in Jaffa armour with skull cap)
Christopher Judge as Teal'c

UK6 (General Hammond in white uniform)
Don Davis as General Hammond About Us Payment Shipping Returns Contact Us

The Collector Zone is an independent retailer operating from its premises in Harrow, Middlesex. We have been in the collectables business for the last 20 years and understand the expectations and needs of our customers first and foremost as we are collectors ourselves.

The Collector Zone started out as trading card specialists in the mid 1990’s serving collectors with a variety of movie, sci-fi and television entertainment cards. Stocks ranged from authentic hand-signed celebrity autograph cards to bubblegum cards, wax wrappers, trading card base sets and storage binders.

Due to continued success and growth we have expanded our range of merchandise. We now offer a full range of unique gifts and collectables to suit people of all ages. Whether you are shopping for pre-school children, young kids, teenagers or adults we’re sure you’ll find something to suit you.

Feel free to browse through our wide range of movie memorabilia covering many big name licensed toys and games. Search from limited edition prop replicas to high quality precision engineered models, and everything in-between.

The Collector Zone offers unique, beautifully crafted gifts and collectables at the touch of a button.

We accept the following forms of payment:

UK – PayPal, direct via credit/debit card, cheques & postal orders.
Worldwide – PayPal only.

PayPal is our preferred method of payment. PayPal allows buyers to pay using a major credit card or direct transfer from your bank account. You may sign up for a PayPal account by clicking here.

is primarily set up to accept PayPal as the chosen method of payment. Buyer and seller protection is an advantage of using this method. Please be aware that we can only accept PayPal payments from confirmed and verified accounts only. Deliveries will only be made to a PayPal confirmed address.

UK Customers Paying by Cheque / Postal Order: If you want to mail your payment you can either send us a postal order or a personal cheque. Simply send your payment by recorded mail along with a copy of your order to the address below. It takes approximately 4 working days to clear a personal cheque, after which we will post your purchase. The Collector Zone accepts no blame for late deliveries if this is your chosen method of payment as this takes longer to process while we wait for payment to clear. Please make any cheques / postal orders payable to The Collector Zone.

The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

Cash can be sent at customers own risk, this must really be the last resort as it something we don’t recommend or encourage. If you choose to go down this route, please make sure payment is sent by registered mail.

Payment is expected within 7 days of the item being completed by buy it now or sale. Please do not offer if for any reason you cannot pay for the item within this time frame. Please be aware that now send automated reminders and open unpaid cases. If there are any issues please contact us so we are aware and can avoid any unforeseen problems.

We dispatch daily Monday to Friday. We do not post on Saturday or Sunday. Most of our items are sent recorded and insured.

The Collector Zone uses Royal Mail for the majority of shipments and uses UK Mail, DPD and FedEx for larger items.

Delivery of items to the following Scottish Highlands and Islands postcodes:
IV, HS, KA27-28, KW, PA20-49, PA60-79, PH17-26, PH30-44, PH49-50, ZE may incur higher delivery charges for courier shipments. If the actual delivery charge to far off regions mentioned above is more than you have paid at checkout, a separate invoice will be sent out to you to cover the difference in delivery cost.

UK Shipments:

Orders shipped out by Royal Mail 1st class service are estimated to be delivered within 1 – 3 working days. A slight delay could be possible for various reasons so our advice would be to leave it 7 working days before contacting us. It is advisable to check with your local postal facility to ensure they are not holding your package for you.

Orders shipped out by 2nd class mail are aimed to arrive within 3 – 5 working days.

Please note that the term “working days” means Monday to Friday and excludes weekends, public and bank holidays.

Non-UK Shipments:

Orders shipped outside of the UK can take any time between 5 – 21 working days to arrive with no consistency. Delivery time and cost of shipment varies from one region to another

Products you have purchased may be returned within 7 days, but you must get our permission to return an item before sending it back. The product must also be returned in an unused, resaleable condition and in the original packaging.

To initiate a return please open an return request which is in each listing.

Please remember to include the Item number or your user ID and Postcode to help us process your return promptly. All returns should be sent via a recorded service with tracking. Please check that your item is sufficiently insured in case of loss. We can only refund items thatwe receive.

Faulty Goods:
All goods are sold as new unless otherwise stated on the individual listing. Any item found to be faulty or damaged when received must be retuned to us within 7 days of receipt, please contact us through communications so that we can arrange to replace your faulty item as quickly as possible. We may ask you to e-mail us a digital picture of the damaged goods or send the product back to us for inspection. We will either replace the product or we will refund your payment in full (including shipping costs).

Wrong Item Delivered:
If we deliver the wrong item, please contact us within 7 days of receipt and we will arrange to replace your item as quickly as possible.

Change of Mind:
If you simply change your mind and want to return the goods for exchange or refund, you must return the goods to us within 7 days of receipt. The goods must be returned to us intact and in a saleable condition. You must return the goods at your own cost. If you are returning the goods for refund, we will refund the full cost that you paid for the goods, but we will not refund the cost of returning the goods to us.
Please note that none of the above affects your statutory rights.

Methods of Contact:
In the first instance please contact us through communications, so that your issue can be tracked and resolved as quickly as possible.
If you would prefer to speak to someone in person then you can contact us by telephone: 0208 907 1339 (Mon-Fri 09.30am-6.00pm)

Returns Address:

Returns Department
The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

In the first instance please contact us through communications, so that your issue can be tracked and resolved as quickly as possible.

If you would prefer to speak to someone in person then you can contact us by telephone: 0208 907 1339 (Mon-Fri 09.30am-6.00pm)

Contact Address:

The Collector Zone
380 Kenton Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 8DP

Shop Search Shop Categories Shop Newsletter Add our shop to your favourites and receive email newsletters about new items and special promotions! Helpful Links Featured Categories

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set

This item has been shown 717 times.

Buy Now

Stargate Sg-1 Season 1-3 Uk Exclusive 6 Card Preview Card Set:
$4




1994 Stargate Cs-3 Card Ra picture
1994 Stargate Cs-3 Card Ra


Stargate Sg1 Season 5 Costume Card C15 Sha're picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 5 Costume Card C15 Sha're


Bruce Harwood As Dr. Osbourne Stargate Sg1 Season 6 Autograph Auto Card A30 picture
Bruce Harwood As Dr. Osbourne Stargate Sg1 Season 6 Autograph Auto Card A30


Stargate Sg1 Season 5 Costume Card C14 Bra'tac picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 5 Costume Card C14 Bra'tac


Stargate Sg1 Season 5 Costume Card C13 Colonel Jack O'neill picture
Stargate Sg1 Season 5 Costume Card C13 Colonel Jack O'neill


Stargate Atlantis Joe Flanigan As Lt. Colonel John Sheppard Autograph Relic Card picture
Stargate Atlantis Joe Flanigan As Lt. Colonel John Sheppard Autograph Relic Card


Stargate Universe Season 2 Promo #p2 picture
Stargate Universe Season 2 Promo #p2


Stargate Sg-1 Season 5 P1 picture
Stargate Sg-1 Season 5 P1


Stargate Sg-1 Promo Set Uk1-uk6  picture
Stargate Sg-1 Promo Set Uk1-uk6


Rittenhouse Stargate Sg-1 Season 8 Dr. Frasier Personnel File Card Pf6 picture
Rittenhouse Stargate Sg-1 Season 8 Dr. Frasier Personnel File Card Pf6